Zoo Station

Just another WordPress.com weblog

As if anyone cares about my bracket performance

Posted by Chance on March 31, 2008

I am 3 for 4 in the Final Four. I picked Kansas, UCLA, and North Carolina to go, who all made it. Instead of Memphis, however, I picked Stanford. Memphis is a team I greatly underestimated, and after seeing them dismantle Texas, who rolled over teams they played, I think Memphis is for real. Unfortunately, just about everyone in my group picked the same teams.

I picked UCLA to beat NC in the final. I am rooting for Kansas though.

2 Responses to “As if anyone cares about my bracket performance”

  1. 4simpsons said

    Nice picks! You must be doing well overall.

    Go Bruins!

  2. Josh said

    Hey Chance,

    My blog is still hosted at blogger, I just removed the blogger bar & pointed my new domain to my blog. (It’s called a “CName”, I think).

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

 
