Zoo Station

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A short break

Posted by Chance on October 2, 2007

I’ve been on travel the past week so I haven’t had time to post. Right now I am busy with a few things. I want to come back soon, I just have to devote time to other things at the moment. I want to make sure that when I do come back I can post at least 2 times a week, which I know isn’t very much to some, but I want to at least be consistent.

3 Responses to “A short break”

  1. Josh said

    Take care, See ya when you get back!

  2. preacherman said

    Yes,Chance take care brother. I will definately will be reading when you get back!

  3. John J. Kaiser said

    See you when you get back.

Leave a Reply

 
