Zoo Station

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I am Dr. Doom

Posted by Chance on February 10, 2007

Your results:
You are Dr. Doom

Dr. Doom
40%
Green Goblin
36%
Lex Luthor
32%
Mr. Freeze
32%
Riddler
29%
Kingpin
27%
The Joker
26%
Venom
24%
Apocalypse
22%
Magneto
20%
Mystique
16%
Dark Phoenix
15%
Catwoman
15%
Juggernaut
12%
Poison Ivy
11%
Two-Face
0%
Blessed with smarts and power but burdened by vanity.


Click here to take the Supervillain Personality Quiz

I found this quiz at AndrewOlmsted.com

5 Responses to “I am Dr. Doom”

  1. Andrew said

    Odd. I’ve always thought of you as more like Catwoman.

  2. Josh said

    This is awesome… I’m taking it now. You are indeed very vain.

  3. Josh said

    Sweetness… here’s how I did!

    You are Lex LuthorLex Luthor
    76%

    Dr. Doom
    69%

    Apocalypse
    67%

    Kingpin
    62%

    Juggernaut
    56%

    Venom
    51%

    The Joker
    51%

    Magneto
    50%

    Riddler
    46%

    Dark Phoenix
    42%

    Catwoman
    33%

    Green Goblin
    28%

    Mr. Freeze
    25%

    Poison Ivy
    23%

    Mystique
    16%

    Two-Face
    8%

    A brilliant businessman on a quest for world domination and the self-proclaimed greatest criminal mind of our time!

  4. Josh said

    My superhero’s the Green Lantern.

  5. Dan Trabue said

    I was Poison Ivy. I think all the male badguys were too violent for me to score as one of them. Plus, Poison Ivy had the whole nature thing happening.

    Yeah, if I were a badguy, I’d be Poison Ivy.

Leave a Reply

 
