Zoo Station

Just another WordPress.com weblog

5 Things You May Not Know About Me

Posted by Chance on January 23, 2007

I was tagged by Josh:

– I worked as a math tutor for 4 years during college.
– I did not learn how to ride a bike until I was 13.
– The movie I have seen the most times in my life is either The Matrix or Happy Gilmore.
– I used to be afraid of circus acrobats.
– I also had an abnormal fear of vomiting. I was vomit-free for 7 years.
– I came straight outta Compton.

Okay, that last one I made up.

I tag…anyone who reads this and wants to partipate.

One Response to “5 Things You May Not Know About Me”

  1. Gabbatha said

    Claremore/Compton… kind of the same thing, right?

Leave a Reply

 
