Zoo Station

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m still here…

Posted by Chance on November 29, 2006

Just been busy… I have a few ideas of blog posts, just have not had time to do them.

3 Responses to “I’m still here…”

  1. Lee said

    Know the feeling.

  2. Velvet Cowboy said

    I have those all the time, don’t worry about it. How’s the snow? I heard Breckenridge got 2′ dumped on it!

    I’m so ready for ski season… I dream about it once or twice a week.

  3. japhy said

    If you’ve noticed the change in line-spacing in your blog posts after a bulleted or numbered list (or some other thing like an indented quote) and would like to fix it, I have a solution.

    I figured this post of yours was the best place to put this so as not to clog up some other comments with this off-topicness.

Leave a Reply

 
